FanPost

Win autographed Schenn jersey

Universal Sports is giving away an autographed Luke Schenn jersey during their World Championship coverage!  Other prizes include a Chris Chelios autographed hockey stick, a Natalie Darwitz autographed hockey stick, and a Jason Spezza autographed jersey!  

If you want more details, click here.

Schenn: Labeled the "Human Eraser" by TSN analyst Pierre McGuire for his bone-crushing hits, Luke Schenn has quickly made a name for himself as one of the bright young stars on the Toronto Maple Leafs. Schenn represented the Leafs this year at the all-star festivities where he took part in the Youngstars game, highlighting the best young talent in the league.

PPP Update: I guess this is a good place to add this information but they are broadcasting the games online. Here are the details and schedule:

Universal Sports will be broadcasting the 2009 IIHF Men’s World Championships online.   
 
INTERNET ()
May 8th
Semifinal #1 (10:15 AM-1:15 PM ET/ 7:15- 10:15AM ET)- LIVE- USA vs. Russia
Semifinal #2 (2:15 - 5:15PM ET/ 11:15AM- 2:15PM PT)- LIVE- CAN vs. winner of quarterfinal #4

May 10th
Bronze Medal (10:00AM-1:00 PM ET/ 7:00-10:00AM PT)- LIVE
Gold Medal (2:30-5:30 PM ET/ 11:30AM- 2:30PM PT)- LIVE

PensionPlanPuppets.com is a fan community that allows members to post their own thoughts and opinions on the Toronto Maple Leafs and hockey in general. These views and thoughts may not be shared by the editor of PensionPlanPuppets.com.

X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

Join Pension Plan Puppets

You must be a member of Pension Plan Puppets to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Pension Plan Puppets. You should read them.

Join Pension Plan Puppets

You must be a member of Pension Plan Puppets to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Pension Plan Puppets. You should read them.

Spinner

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.

tracking_pixel_9355_tracker