Our T25U25 wrapped up today, with Templeton the cat Auston Matthews as the unanimous first pick. Here's our complete list from 1-25, with links to each of the articles.

  1. Auston Matthews
  2. William Nylander
  3. Mitch Marner
  4. Morgan Rielly
  5. Connor Brown
  6. Nikita Zaitsev
  7. Connor Carrick
  8. Martin Marincin
  9. Kasperi Kapanen
  10. Nikita Soshnikov
  11. Kerby Rychel
  12. Andreas Johnson
  13. Dmytro Timashov
  14. Frank Corrado
  15. Zach Hyman
  16. Jeremy Bracco
  17. Brendan Leipsic
  18. Josh Leivo
  19. Travis Dermott
  20. Tobias Lindberg
  21. Rinat Valiev
  22. Andrew Nielsen
  23. Carl Grundstrom
  24. Martins Dzierkals
  25. Yegor Korshkov
Honourable Mentions: Kasimir Kaskisuo, J.D. Greenway, Trevor Moore, Adam Brooks

The eligibility rules and the complete list of eligible players can be found here. A numerical look at how the rankings broke down is here.

Our voting panel:

Scott Wheeler

67 Sound






J.P. Nikota

Species 1967

Katya Knappe

Acting the Fulemin

Fifty Mission Cap

Christopher H.

Thanks to everyone who read, commented and contributed to this year's list. It's been a blast.