Quick, who was the last member of the Maple Leafs organization to win an NHL award?

Don’t recall? I don’t blame you. It was actually a tie. Mats Sundin won the Mark Messier Leadership Award, and Jason Blake won the Bill Masterton Memorial Trophy. Yes. Jason Blake.

I think it’s well past time for some new winners. Favourites tonight are Auston Matthews for the Calder Trophy, Mike Babcock for the Jack Adams Award, and Zach Hyman for the Selke Trophy.

Oh, there’s also the whole Las Vegas Expansion Draft announcement tonight mixed in to tonight’s show too.

I’m so excited!

Will Auston Matthews win the Calder Trophy?

Of Course.72
Matthews will win the Calder and Hyman will win the Selke!53